Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

I'm really ashamed to have to post this.

I don't usually drink and when I do it affects me a lot. Last night I drank quite a bit. I started dancing with this guy, kissing etc. I've never done that before. I've never even had a boyfriend and I'm 19. That was ok but then when we went back to halls after a while we went to my room. We did not have any kind of sex (normal/oral) but pretty much everything else. It was good but now I"m left feeling very unsure. I feel like a slut as I only met this guy last night. He lives just down the corridor in my halls and he wants us to stay together if I want to. I do but I feel so ashamed of myself for letting things go so far yesterday. Am I a slut? I really need honest answers. I have no experience in relationships and I'm honestly not sure whether this is a common thing to happen or whether I'm just a disgusting *****. I would never have been like that without alcohol. I guess I let things get so far because it was the first time anyone had shown any interest in me and it made me feel special.

ReputationRep:
    No, you're not.

ReputationRep:
    No! You're like the opposite of a slut :P

ReputationRep:
    no, you're not.

ReputationRep:
    No.

ReputationRep:
    Not at all.

ReputationRep:
    No, you aren't a slut. He even would go out with you - good sign.

ReputationRep:
    You are not a slut tbf.

Don't worry bout it, these things happen when you drink lots of alcohol but you should be proud of yourself that you did not go and have sex and break your virginity (assuming you are virigin as you said that you never had a boyfriend).

Thank you for your replies. I honestly wasn't sure whether I was or not so I'm really glad you don't think I am.

ReputationRep: