Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

What's wrong with the girls in this country (UK)??? Watch

Well I'm an Erasmus student... And I can feel a real cultural clash between my country and the UK when I speak about girls.
    My dad works for my gov in an embassy. Since I'm a kind a have lived in a few countries (Taiwan, USA, Brazil, Germany...). So I know a few stuff about different cultures... In the UK I'm a little bit lost.
    With girls I met in clubs it's so weird. We can kiss us, spend a good time together... but there is no futur... Each time for the girl it was just for the fun. It's like no girls in the UK wanna have a bf. Is this normal or is it me who always end up with the ''sluts''? When I met a girl in a club, when we kiss us... I expect to see her again... Have a drink together... Hang out with her and see how it goes...
    Cheers!

ReputationRep:
    That's a bit of a racist comment and I take offense. All British girls are not looking for a relationship or anything and just want the fun? Please define your comments.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by vidachick)
    That's a bit of a racist comment and I take offense. All British girls are not looking for a relationship or anything and just want the fun? Please define your comments.

yay you're back :woo: but I agree, op you're not very clear

ReputationRep:
    I think it's the fact that you meet them in clubs, they just want to have fun. Perhaps you'd be better off looking in other places?

ReputationRep:
    if it's a kiss with no real conversation, which often happens with clubs as we can't hear ourselves over the music, then not great for relationship material.

If you perhaps, get to know a girl, then kiss her and stuff, you're more likely to end up in a relationship.

ReputationRep:
    Perhaps you shouldn't pick up the bar sluts and club whores.

ReputationRep:
    clubs aint the best place to pick up a gf

ReputationRep: