WHICH TO CHOOSE?Writtle-Warwickshire-Greenwich Watch

This discussion is closed.
RidingMaster
Badges: 0
Report Thread starter 14 years ago
I can't decide which university to choose for doing equine management course? I like theese 3 most: warwickshire, writtle and greenwich. Could anybody advice me please? :confused: I would like to get a good education and a job during studies.
RidingMaster
Oh, and I forgot to tell you that I am a foreign student so I can't come to an open day...
Kew
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 14 years ago
I've never heard of Writtle or Warwickshire universities, but avoid Greenwich. It isn't a very good university at all.
slurp_coke
Report 14 years ago
There will be so many factors that will influence your decision: living, costs, nightlife etc. Going to Greenwich will probably be more expensive primarily because it's in London.

The best thing to do is to research into this.
*hedgehog*
Rep:
?
Report 14 years ago
I would say Writtle. It is in beautiful surroundings, close to Chelmsford which has good shopping, nightlife etc but is still close enough to London, but without the expense. Also, Alan Tichmarsh a famous tv gardener went there!
RidingMaster
Living cost is almost the same everywhere. What concernes Greenwich, I would have to study in it's partner college which is em.. I don't know where. I was also thinking of Writtle, but is it really a good choice? What about Warwickshire? Does it have anything common with Warwick? I prefer living close to London. What to do...
RidingMaster
And what's not good about Greenwich? As far as I know it's expencive enough...
Kew
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 14 years ago
(Original post by RidingMaster)
And what's not good about Greenwich? As far as I know it's expencive enough...