This discussion is closed.
jstringer
Badges: 0
Report Thread starter 17 years ago
I am currently studying AVCE ICT and am working towards unit 13 which is the teaching unit. I am trying to write my evaluation of how the lesson went but do not know what to include and how to word it. Can anyone help me plz?
Missed_spelled
Badges:
Report 17 years ago
it depends on you indevidal lesson questions that are differen;t from main and Awises so hahah this is called cheating, and its essay anyway it just takes time!! SO you are board and are there fore hear, cause and effectt !! Blow again
jstringer
(Original post by Missed_spelled)
it depends on you indevidal lesson questions that are differen;t from main and Awises so hahah this is called cheating, and its essay anyway it just takes time!! SO you are board and are there fore hear, cause and effectt !! Blow again
shut the fu*k up I am here to get help not da answers!
jstringer
(Original post by jstringer)
shut the fu*k up I am here to get help not da answers!
escuse my french
Missed_spelled
Badges:
Report 17 years ago
This is just another of the boardem thery coming into play again, you are board and have there for swore on a childrends web site!!! what kind of magical example are you setting!!
jstringer
This is just another of the boardem thery coming into play again, you are board and have there for swore on a childrends web site!!! what kind of magical example are you setting!!
Luk palmer I may be bored but dat isnt y a swore i swore cos ur an ass just trying to start an argument I'm only here to get a little help wiv my ICT work not to cheat and get the answers so get lost you hobo!
miss Spelled
Badges:
Report 17 years ago