I can't help but feel horrible about leaving my driving isntructor for someone else Watch

Yusuf.T
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 9 years ago
Yes, as stupid as this may sound its true.

Ive been learning how to drive for like 2 months now, had around 30 odd lessons with the guy.. hes a nice guy don't get me wrong but im looking into getting a new instructor with a new company mainly b/c for the past month or so hes kinda overtly showing his annoyance at me when i get little things wrong.. granted by 30 lessons i should be a decent driver but im a slow learner so whatever. Before he used to be really chilled out, but lately hes just like 'Yusuf ARE YOU IN THERE!!! COME ON MATE!!!'

We were meant to start test routes this week but ive had to cancel because of work stuff and i could tell he was pissed at me.

My friend at work told me about his intructor and stuff so i went on a lesson with him and i actually enjoyed my driving lesson with this guy for the first time in ages. Plus hes a good teacher IMO and his lessons are £15 AN HOUR! BLOODY BARGAIN!

Now i have to make a choice as to whater stick with who i have atm and just ride it through or go with this new intructor. I only feel bad because my current isntructor has invested A LOT and i mean A LOT of time to my driving.. hes cancelled other lessons to makesure i understood something correctly before moving on.. and hes helped me tackle ma wak spots like steering etc so i just feel bad about dropping the guy after hes helped me so much.

Gosh i only now just realised how bloody stupid this all sounds when typed up.
Dissey
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 9 years ago
If you're not pregnant with his baby, it's okay.
smellslikemarmite
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 9 years ago