Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I just signed up for this after reading everyone's posts and suddenly feeling a lot less alone in the confuzzling world of higher education!
    I got my oxbridge letter this morning as well, i've been trying not to think about it too much because i'll just worry,but its hard to be in denial when they send you confirmation letters. My colleges are:
    1) Lincoln
    2) Worcester
    3) Pembroke
    What else... I got five As in AS Levels and now i'm studying Bio, Chem, Maths, Gen Studies to A2 and Further Maths to AS Level.
    Chemistrys definitely my fav subject and its what i want to do at uni, though its got so much harder this year, it seems that the textbooks make up the rules as you go along. (but hey isnt that what chemistry's all about?)
    Love
    Bex

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by WiLd_cHiLd)
    I just signed up for this after reading everyone's posts and suddenly feeling a lot less alone in the confuzzling world of higher education!
    I got my oxbridge letter this morning as well, i've been trying not to think about it too much because i'll just worry,but its hard to be in denial when they send you confirmation letters. My colleges are:
    1) Lincoln
    2) Worcester
    3) Pembroke
    What else... I got five As in AS Levels and now i'm studying Bio, Chem, Maths, Gen Studies to A2 and Further Maths to AS Level.
    Chemistrys definitely my fav subject and its what i want to do at uni, though its got so much harder this year, it seems that the textbooks make up the rules as you go along. (but hey isnt that what chemistry's all about?)
    Love
    Bex
    Welcome aboard.

ReputationRep:
    1) Lincoln
    2) Worcester
    3) Pembroke
    Love
    Bex
    got mine today aswell but for Law at New,St. Catherines,and another i forgot i presume your applying to do Chemistry at Oxford

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by hotnanoo)