Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I'm taking; biology, chemistry, history and maths

Is the workload of biology and history too much?
    Anyone on here that does the two subjects tell me how they found it

(I'm an average student btw, not a super genius like the rest :p: )

ReputationRep:
    nah im doing both and biology is quite a light workload... history is quite a bit more but nothing impossible ull b fine

is it for as or a level?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by cazzcazz)
    nah im doing both and biology is quite a light workload... history is quite a bit more but nothing impossible ull b fine

is it for as or a level?
    Its for AS level, but I plan to keep them both on for yr 13,
    so you can meet deadlines and the history isn't killing you? :redface:

ReputationRep:
    nooo no way yeh im doing as with them as well: bio, history, english lang and lit and maths and im no genius and im fiiiiine so long as you're commited you can still have a balance just make sure you do you're hwk every night cause when i forget it just piles up and its too much

but otherwise dwwww

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by cazzcazz)
    nooo no way yeh im doing as with them as well: bio, history, english lang and lit and maths and im no genius and im fiiiiine so long as you're commited you can still have a balance just make sure you do you're hwk every night cause when i forget it just piles up and its too much

but otherwise dwwww
    What is the history h/w like? the essays and stuff?
    and are you doing modern or early modern?

ReputationRep:
    pfft no idea lol im doing nationalism 1815-70, russian revolution, french revolution and causes of the first world war and it seemed like a masssssss of work but im almost done now n have an a predicted

its more about your essay skills than remembering masses of facts

ReputationRep: