sat ? act ?? Watch

This discussion is closed.
Nathan Hazout N
Badges:
Report 17 years ago
Hello, I'm a french student in High School. I live in Paris. I've planned to study in the USA as an
undergraduate student in a universitiy. I've seen that universities ask the TOEFL. And now I've just
seen that I also need le SAT1, the SAT2 , the ACT... What is it ? What are the differences ? What
about international students ? Can I take it in France ? Do I need to go to the USA to take it ?
When do I have to take it if i want to study in the USA at the beggining of the 2002-2003 year ? Is
it for free ? How hard is it ?

Well, I'm a little bit in panic so... could please help me ?

Thank you by advance.

Nathan Hazout
Levin Paul Tull
Badges:
Report 17 years ago
http://www.collegeboard.com/

this site can answer most of your questions

"[email protected], Nathan Hazout" wrote:

[q1]> Hello, I'm a french student in High School. I live in Paris. I've planned to study in the USA as[/q1]
[q1]> an undergraduate student in a universitiy. I've seen that universities ask the TOEFL. And now I've[/q1]
[q1]> just seen that I also need le SAT1, the SAT2 , the ACT... What is it ? What are the differences ?[/q1]
[q1]> What about international students ? Can I take it in France ? Do I need to go to the USA to take[/q1]
[q1]> it ? When do I have to take it if i want to study in the USA at the beggining of the 2002-2003[/q1]
[q1]> year ? Is it for free ? How hard is it ?[/q1]
[q1]>[/q1]
[q1]> Well, I'm a little bit in panic so... could please help me ?[/q1]
[q1]>[/q1]
[q1]> Thank you by advance.[/q1]
[q1]>[/q1]
[q1]> Nathan Hazout[/q1]

--
Levin Tull

"We can build a collective civic space large enough for all our separate identities, that we can be
e pluribus unum -- out of one, many." E Pluribus Unum is the motto on the Great Seal of the United
States of America, and is Latin for "out of many, one," not "out of one, many." (Source: January