Uncomfortable/painful when fingering/masturbating Watch

Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 10 years ago
Please keep anon or delete for obvious reasons.

Okay well whenever my boyfriend fingers me or whenever i masturbate it's really uncomfortable/slightly painful...even with just one finger. It makes me really nervous to have sex because obviously a penis is a lot bigger than finger. Lots of people say that fingering give women the best orgasms because it can really hit the G-spot, but i don't find it pleasurable AT ALL!

I was just wondering if anyone has the same/similar experiences and/or why this is happening?

[and before anyone says this is a troll, it's really not...it's taken me a lot of guts to post this, even though it is anonymous, i just don't want it to sound stupid/unbelievable but i'm not very good at conveying my point...]
Anonymous #2
Report 10 years ago
Well firstly, don't hesitate discussing this with your boyfriend. If he's any sort of a man, he'll understand and should try and help you, and not pressurise you into ANYTHING.
sequinpeach
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 10 years ago
Agree with the above.

Are you sure you're 100% comfortable with it? Because the muscles in the vagina can tense up if you're not relaxed. Also if you're not aroused you won't produce lubrication which can make it uncomfortable. If it isn't because you're not relaxed and comfortable, maybe try using some lube and get your boyfriend to take it slowly and gently. Over time you should become looser. Some girls are just tighter than others but you should gradually loosen up.

Definitely talk about it with your boyfriend x
Anonymous #1
I feel I am really relaxed, especially when I am masturbating, and yet it still happens when I am masturbating. I feel pretty lubricated naturally, but I might try with lube.

Has anyone else had this problem?
Anonymous #3
Report 10 years ago