The Student Room Group

A2 Media Studies

I am in my second year of the A level Media Studies course and I absolutely hate it!! Its A joke!! I spend every Monday worrying about the lesson when it strikes at 2:05, it makes me & my friends ill!!!! It is mostly because of my teacher, he has the most awful attitude! He is like King Henry VIII, thats wot we call him neway! He is worse than the head master of the school & thats bad enough! He is jippy, he criticizes, he shouts, indimidates & humiliates you to death! He does his lessons in conferences & he doesn't help at all! We have to do a Critical Research Study project, familiar to anyone? Im doing Pop Music and Youth Culture,& I am finding it so difficult! If anyone else is in my situation, please let me know Im not alone! Any help suggestions too, send them to me!
Reply 1
gemza
I am in my second year of the A level Media Studies course and I absolutely hate it!! Its A joke!! I spend every Monday worrying about the lesson when it strikes at 2:05, it makes me & my friends ill!!!! It is mostly because of my teacher, he has the most awful attitude! He is like King Henry VIII, thats wot we call him neway! He is worse than the head master of the school & thats bad enough! He is jippy, he criticizes, he shouts, indimidates & humiliates you to death! He does his lessons in conferences & he doesn't help at all! We have to do a Critical Research Study project, familiar to anyone? Im doing Pop Music and Youth Culture,& I am finding it so difficult! If anyone else is in my situation, please let me know Im not alone! Any help suggestions too, send them to me!