Turn on thread page Beta
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    Community Assistant
    Hi everyone, I have an interview with Primark on Thursday and I'm stuck and clueless how to get there from the Meadowhall South Tinsley Station tram stop (which is located right at the "doorstep" of The Source).

This is my first time I am going to Meadowhall since I am not a fan of trams....

ReputationRep:
    I usually teleport there.
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    Community Assistant
    (Original post by blazetron)
    I usually teleport there.
    Great, you're NO help here........

ReputationRep:
    Get the tram to Meadowhall Interchange. It's much closer and there's a covered walkway into the shopping centre.

ReputationRep:
    Get on one of the trams that say "Meadowhall" on the front. They take you to Meadowhall basically.

ReputationRep:
    Yeah, the actual Meadowhall tram stop leads you right into the shopping centre. It's just the stop after Tinsley (Meadowhall South), and where it terminates so yeh.

ReputationRep:
    take the one what, is when looking towards inner sheffield, on the right. Leads stright to meadowhall.

ReputationRep:
    I don't know what The Source is by the way. Is your interview there or at Primark?
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    Community Assistant
    What about the "Tinsley" Station - the other tram stop that I mentioned first?

I mean how do I get to Primark from that station, are there any paths and where are the entrances?

ReputationRep:
    You will want to get the tram to Meadowhall NOT Meadowhall South, as its easier to navigate from there.

ReputationRep:
    Ahhhh Meadowhall <3
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    Community Assistant
    Can anyone tell me the directions from this station to Primark in Meadowhall please?

I realised that there is a walkway now, but when I get to the end of it, where do I go to get to Primark???

ReputationRep: