Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hello all,

Anyone else on this course in october?

I'm going on year 2 as I transferred from a HND.

Anyone on year 1, 2 or 3?

Why you choose this course/what's it been like so far?

I'm choosing it as E Commerce is only gonna get bigger and bigger in everyday life so it's a good area to go into.

If you're on this course, let me know, and if on year 2, maybe we can meet up a few days before we're due to start and get peeps to party :woo:

Cheers

Ash

ReputationRep:
    Hey Ash

I'm taking this course and love it will be going into second year this october. I chose the course for the same reasons as you plus I have some experience in the area and quite enjoy it.

You will enjoy this course but programming is a *****!! lol

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Addy88)
    Hey Ash

I'm taking this course and love it will be going into second year this october. I chose the course for the same reasons as you plus I have some experience in the area and quite enjoy it.

You will enjoy this course but programming is a *****!! lol
    Hey man,

Programming? Oh sh*t, is there a lot lol? I bloody hate it :woo:

I got a bit of experience with VB, Java, Python etc but all in all it gets on my nerves. I looked at the second year and it doesn't look like there's too much of programming, guess it fooled me !

How was the first year? Which building were you in? Is it liongate, angelsea and those buildings like for computing? Sorry lots of questions :rolleyes:

Add me on msn at [email protected]

Can chat about it there if you wanted too

Submit reply
Turn on thread page Beta
Updated: July 12, 2009
The home of Results and Clearing

people online now

students helped last year
  • create my feed
  • edit my feed

University open days

1. University of Portsmouth
    All Departments Undergraduate
    Sat, 6 Oct '18
Poll
How are you feeling about GCSE results day?