Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

UNI HELP! [Law]. oxbridge, UCL, nottingham, bristol, durham... Watch

ReputationRep:
    hi people!

i am so lost with universities atm! :woo:
    i am definitely doing law... im a hong kong student and im just torn between everything!
    i have 38 points for my IB predicted grade, and will be taking the LNATS soon. what are my chances of getting into oxbridge???

my criteria for a uni would be:

-campus, more personal- london unis?? what are they like??
    -reputable law faculty (!!!)
    -strong student union
    -dance team/cheerleading???
    -PREFERABLY less hk students... hence my decision not to go LSE...

im also very into dance and im captain of my schools dance team and everything. unfortunately with UK universities (correct me if im wrong) they dont really have the whole school team spirit thing (as much as in the US)...?

my uni choices:
    -oxbridge
    -nottingham
    -UCL/LSE
    -Durham/Bristol/Manchester

i dont knowwwwwww please help! i would be so grateful if anyone could offer any info! Thanks, guys :p:

ReputationRep:
    hi people!

i am so lost with universities atm!
    i am definitely doing law... im a hong kong student and im just torn between everything!
    i have 38 points for my IB predicted grade, and will be taking the LNATS soon. what are my chances of getting into oxbridge???

-strong student union

im also very into dance and im captain of my schools dance team and everything. unfortunately with UK universities (correct me if im wrong) they dont really have the whole school team spirit thing (as much as in the US)...?

my uni choices:
    -oxbridge
    -nottingham
    -UCL/LSE

i dont knowwwwwww please help! i would be so grateful if anyone could offer any info! Thanks, guys :p:

ReputationRep:
    1. You will find HK students everywhere , whether they are doing their undergraduate or postgraduate.