The Student Room Group

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Dunno, maybe they still have some growing to do. I wouldn't be too worried about them though, everyone's different ;D
aww Im sure they're not that bad...alot of girls dont like their breasts! ,aybe your just a little slow developing? You'll be fine honey dont worry.
Reply 3
Chillaxxx I'm a guy and I can honestly say that any decent person won't care, I know I wouldn't, because by the time you see eachother naked you won't care..
Well I cant really help you until I see them....

But, there is still time for them to grow. They will be with you for live, so learn to love them
Reply 5
while i am no expert on breasts, i have never heard of them described so harshly. So it honestly can't be that bad.
Reply 6
They will change until you're 19-20, and then again of course, when you get pregnant.
I'm sure they're not that bad!!
Methinks every girl feels that way from time to time. Don't worry, they will change for another 2 years :wink:
In before a guy says, "LET ME SHOW DEM SUM LUV LOL".
Reply 8
I hate my breasts too. Nothing much to do really, unless one opts for surgery - which is probably what I'll do.
Reply 9
Ramanda
They will change until you're 19-20... Don't worry, they will change for another 2 years :wink:

Is this for sure? It will cheer me up enormously if so!
Reply 10
Anonymous
Seriously they make me want to die when I look at them. They're like two ghastly fried eggs, the nipples are too big. It's not even the size - though they are small - I think I might even prefer small breasts but the shape is obnoxious and they just look half formed. Is it possible they haven't stopped forming yet? I just turned eighteen.

love it when you talk dirty. nothing beats ghastly fried eggs.
Reply 11
Antonia87
I hate my breasts too. Nothing much to do really, unless one opts for surgery - which is probably what I'll do.