Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I've never liked the leggings trend, they can look nice on some people but don't suit me at all. So I've ended up living in skinny jeans for the past year or so and I'm bored.

I know it's a bit lazy and I could have a look myself, but does anyone have any suggestions for what I can wear? I'm not very good at choosing clothes because I don't have much of an imagination but I'm open to anything. Not just for legs, just general outfits would be good. Oh and shoes. Basically it's a 'please dress me' thread.

Thanks for any help Oh and I'm a size 6/8 and petite (read: quite short) if that makes any difference.

ReputationRep:
    Oh. The first thing that shot into my head on reading the title was "skinny jeans :danceboy:".

As I live in skinny jeans I have no suggestions :sigh:

ReputationRep:
    How about shorts and skirts, or knee-length leggings?

ReputationRep:
    Jeggings? I live in skinny jeans/leggings, so don't really have any other suggestions :L

ReputationRep:
    how about ...
    does anyone know where i can get some decent but not too expensive skinnys?
    im sick of wasting money on jeans that just go baggy on the bum and knee!

and OP, surely if youre a 6/8 leggings suit youu?
    any pics?

ReputationRep:
    Jeggings?
    my god. THE best invention!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by New...Romantic)
    I've never liked the leggings trend, they can look nice on some people but don't suit me at all. So I've ended up living in skinny jeans for the past year or so and I'm bored.

I know it's a bit lazy and I could have a look myself, but does anyone have any suggestions for what I can wear? I'm not very good at choosing clothes because I don't have much of an imagination but I'm open to anything. Not just for legs, just general outfits would be good. Oh and shoes. Basically it's a 'please dress me' thread.