Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Forth Final EMA Bonus - Not Arrived. watch

ReputationRep:
    My last EMA bonus hasn't arrived yet, I have received the other 3 (2 in Year 12) and (1 in Year 13) but not the end of Year 13 bonus.

Anyone else not received theirs?

ReputationRep:
    I only got one in year 13 and that arrived about a week ago. Didn't get the Jan one which was weird as I NEVER miss school! :teeth:

I'm an eager student!
    :ninja:

ReputationRep:
    I got the Jan one and not the final one :/

ReputationRep:
    This is going to spark lots of EMAless people such as myself saying just be glad that you got the other 3 bonuses :p:

ReputationRep:
    Oh I'm sorry that you didn't receive your free money.

ReputationRep:
    Maybe ask your school/college?

(And to all reading, please don't turn this into an EMA debate thread, as all EMA threads seem to eventually...)

ReputationRep:
    Ring EMA. I did, it came day after

ReputationRep:
    got mine 2 weeks ago thank you government

ReputationRep:
    Nope I havent got mine - but I havent been getting EMA since June when my exams finished (At my college they dont give anything after last exam because there is no real need for the money).
    Last time I recall in year 12, we got the summer bonus in between mid july and august. So if you do get it, then be patient.

ReputationRep:
    It will depend on the policy of your school/college as to when you get it - for example we didn't get the bonus until after the results in August.

ReputationRep:
    Ah Ok, I guess I'll wait for a bit.

Still looking for a Summer Job before I go to Uni, completely skint until I find one lol.

ReputationRep:
    Mine doesn't come through til the 27th, so keep waiting.

ReputationRep:
    You will have to speak to your Local Authority. In Scotland however it is only 2, £150 bonuses. The school sends a report to LA. then they decide on payment.

ReputationRep: