Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    This is in contrast to the 'why do you regret studying medicine?' thread... im a prospective med student, have heard all the bad things about medicine and thought wouldnt it be nice to hear some good things as well?
    so what do you love about medicine?

ReputationRep:
    I posted in the other thread that is wasn't 'difficult' enough. This is kind of compensated by the human body being pretty fascinating! [/first year view].

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by nexttime)
    I posted in the other thread that is wasn't 'difficult' enough. This is kind of compensated by the human body being pretty fascinating! [/first year view].
    According to facebook you found medical sociology difficult enough...

Sorry; I couldn't resist. I don't doubt you kicked my arse in all the other ones. I agree though - it's just that there's SOOOO much of it.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Tyraell)
    According to facebook you found medical sociology difficult enough...

Sorry; I couldn't resist. I don't doubt you kicked my arse in all the other ones. I agree though - it's just that there's SOOOO much of it.
    Hey, i just wanted to spend some more quality time with Crispin.

Good identification work though :holmes: .

ReputationRep:
    I don't regret studying medicine - I would have hated anything else more.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Renal)
    I don't regret studying medicine - I would have hated anything else more.
    My feelings exactly

ReputationRep:
    Because I don't study Medicine.

ReputationRep: