Turn on thread page Beta

Mr Mads Epic Tips On Women watch

ReputationRep:
    I am a mature student, and I like to share few tips on women to younger gentlemen out there.

Be good at something---don't gloat about any of it. either let your mates/wingman talk you up, or let her find out for herself. a girl will like discovering some big secret thing your good at.

Don't put [email protected]@y on a pedastal. The only girls that go for that kind of behavior are the ones that will end up taking advantage of you the most.

Don't get involved with competition. Jealousy makes men look weak and uninteresting

Don't ever give someone the ability to compare your value with someone else; that only succeeds in lessening your value (or taking it away altogether).

Don't waste your time comparing yourself to anyone else. Your reality is usually in a completely different time zone.

Every interaction with a girl is an isolated incident, and one interaction has no bearing on the effects of the next

If you blew a chance with a girl, it means that she liked you at one point --- AND OTHER GIRLS WILL TOO.

Push your comfort zone until there is no such thing as an uncomfortable situation

Accentuate your strengths. Hide your weaknesses. Fix the character traits about yourself that YOU don't like. Confidence, remember? Embrace your quirks if you're comfortable with them, or know that you have no desire to change them because you enjoy them. Be forthcoming AND UNAPOLOGETIC about your "guilty" pleasures. They seem like problems when you try to justify them, not when you accept them and treat them like no big deal.

You AREN'T for EVERYBODY!!