Turn on thread page Beta

MSc Marketing Strategy - Warwick Business School watch

ReputationRep:
    Hello,

I have an offer for the MSc Marketing & Strategy @ Warwick Business School.

Could anyone give me some information about this programme regarding the following topics:

-General quality of the programe?

-Job Prospects (would like to start my career in consulting)? Are there any famous consultancies recruiting from WBS or specifically from the programme Marketing & Strategy?

-General reputation of Warwick Business School? What about the internatioal reputation outside of the UK (Europa, Rest of the World)?

It would be great to get some info.

Many thanks and best regards!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Richiyoo)
    Hello,

I have an offer for the MSc Marketing & Strategy @ Warwick Business School.

Could anyone give me some information about this programme regarding the following topics:

-General quality of the programe?

-Job Prospects (would like to start my career in consulting)? Are there any famous consultancies recruiting from WBS or specifically from the programme Marketing & Strategy?

-General reputation of Warwick Business School? What about the internatioal reputation outside of the UK (Europa, Rest of the World)?

It would be great to get some info.

Many thanks and best regards!

My impression is that it's one of the best business schools in the UK. And that is a great course, as well. SO- it's a good place to be. And I'm sure it will only help your career prospects.

ReputationRep:
    Hi dancchica530,

are you also going to study @ Warwick Business School?

ReputationRep:
    My question would be if the course is primarily a marketing course with a strategy component or if both side are weighted equally. From the curriculum I got the impression that rather the first is the case.