Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Need to gain weight and muscle quickly Watch

ReputationRep:
    Basically, I'm rather skinny.

I need to gain quite abit of weight and bit of muscle fast from now until September/October.

Are there any good eating eating schedules, protein shakes - what would you reccomend.

How would i define/gain muscle in legs and also tone abs.

I'm basically a noob when it comes to this so gonna need all the guidance i can get.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Venom123)
    Basically, I'm rather skinny.

I need to gain quite abit of weight and bit of muscle fast from now until September/October.

Are there any good eating eating schedules, protein shakes - what would you reccomend.

How would i define/gain muscle in legs and also tone abs.

I'm basically a noob when it comes to this so gonna need all the guidance i can get.
    Why've you double-posted this?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Brotherhood)
    Why've you double-posted this?
    I placed it in Fitness blogs last time....

ReputationRep:
    You aint gettin buff for uni.

Sorry, wont happen that quick.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by red_alerts)
    You aint gettin buff for uni.

Sorry, wont happen that quick.
    Okay how would i begin this process...

ReputationRep:
    www.muscleandstrenth.com

tells you all you need to know. As you're a noob, you won't see results in time for freshers week. Impress the ladies another way!

ReputationRep:
    sorry, missed the g in strength

www.muscleandstrength.com

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by bunty64)

lol cheers bro, I was probably being a little too optimistic about time scale - lol just need a little guidance

ReputationRep:

That site has a lot of useless crap.

ReputationRep:
    Start hitting the gym. As a n00b you can get away with a full body session 3 x a week.

More of a lifestyle change really as you wont achieve/keep any gains unless you stay dedicated to it.