Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    So guys! I want to know about your experiences with BF Blazers: share pics of them,web-links..what you wear with them and what's good/bad about Boyfriend Blazers :yes: :yes:

I'm a noob with these Blazer styles,so want some thoughts before buying one.

Kinda interested in this-
    http://www.topshop.com/webapp/wcs/st...3479&langId=-1 :p:

ReputationRep:
    For a 14 year old emo kid maybe :/

ReputationRep:
    I quite like the one you've linked as well but 55 quid is a bit out of my budget at the mo =[
    Here's an eg of what I've worn mine with
    Attached Images

ReputationRep:
    I've been thinking about investing in a nice blazer for the Autumn. Think I'd probably go for a simple one though.

ReputationRep:
    I just brought a blazer, I have only worn it once though and wore it with ankle boots, black leggings, navy blue tunic. I love it, but mine isn't really 'boyfriend' blazer, it isn't very long

ReputationRep:
    Ahh I love my boyfriend blazer - managed to score it for £3 from a charity shop, with the tags still on, should have been £90! It's the perfect fit as well, just the right amount of slouch. It's quite heavy material and well-lined so I usually only wear it in the autumn/winter, but it's lovely.

I kind of prefer shrunken blazers though - I have another charity shop one (£1! Amazing!) that I wear all the time, but I found the one with a crest on that looks like a boys' blazer from Topshop in the sale for £30 a couple of weeks ago. I have my eye on the jersey Topshop ones, they look smart but jersey = SO COMFY; I like the pink one best but I'll probably settle for the pale blue one due to versatility.

I wear mine with everything really, they look fab with most stuff! I usually chuck one on over a floral dress if I can't be bothered with a coat, but they look great with skinnies as well (it's a very "model off duty" look)

ReputationRep: