Turn on thread page Beta

Mind your step: it’s a yobs’ night at the theatre watch

Announcements

ReputationRep:
    http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/new...cle6736114.ece

Oi! Behave yourselves!

On a serious point, has anyone seen this sort of behaviour at a theatre?

ReputationRep:
    Fortuantly the worst I've seen is someone taking photographs, urinatng and pleasuring your partners in a theatre is disgusting :yucky:

ReputationRep:
    I've luckily never witnessed anything too bad, just people talking or on their mobile phones.

I think audiences who behave badly should all be LuPWNed: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vGoSc8HS2WE
    • PS Helper

ReputationRep:
    PS Helper
    OMG i was gonna say LuPwned :emo:

beaten to it and its only been 4 posts. gahhh. fml.
    • PS Helper

ReputationRep:
    PS Helper
    ive never experienced anything like sex or pissing or anything, just people texting, taking photos and andswering their phones.

one day, when im a rich theatre producer, i'm gonna make of a list of rules for my shows lol. it's gonna be massive. i'm annoyed by everything in theatre that isnt pure still silence lol.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by francescarella)

one day, when im a rich theatre producer, i'm gonna make of a list of rules for my shows lol. it's gonna be massive. i'm annoyed by everything in theatre that isnt pure still silence lol.
    :yes: Definitely do this. I have to restrain myself from near enough going and assaulting these rude people!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by PurpleSummer)
    I think audiences who behave badly should all be LuPWNed: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vGoSc8HS2WE
    Jeez... reminds these ********s that they're not at the cinema and the person performing can see and fight back! I do think she takes it a bit too far though as it means she ends up out of character for a long time.
    Interesting list of rules of theatre etiquette here.

ReputationRep: