• Directory of Colleges

Contents

East Midlands

Bilborough College http://www.bilborough.ac.uk

Boston College http://www.boston.ac.uk

Brooksby Melton College http://www.brooksbymelton.ac.uk

Chesterfield College http://www.chesterfield.ac.uk

Derby College http://www.derby-college.ac.uk

Gateway Sixth Form College http://www.gateway.ac.uk

Grantham College http://www.grantham.ac.uk

Leicester College http://www.leicestercollege.ac.uk

Lincoln College http://www.lincolncollege.ac.uk

Loughborough College http://www.loucoll.ac.uk

Moulton College http://www.moulton.ac.uk

New College Nottingham http://www.ncn.ac.uk

New College Stamford http://www.stamford.ac.uk

North Nottinghamshire College http://www.nnc.ac.uk

Northampton College http://www.northamptoncollege.ac.uk

Regent College http://www.regent-college.ac.uk

South Leicestershire College http://www.slcollege.ac.uk

South Nottingham College http://www.snc.ac.uk

Stephenson College http://www.stephensoncoll.ac.uk

Tresham College of Further and Higher Education http://www.tresham.ac.uk

Vision West Notts http://www.wnc.co.uk

Wyggeston & Queen Elizabeth I College http://www.wqeic.ac.uk

Eastern Region

Barnfield College http://www.barnfield.ac.uk

Bedford College http://www.bedford.ac.uk

Cambridge Regional College http://www.camre.ac.uk

Central Bedfordshire College http://www.dunstable.ac.uk

Chelmsford College http://www.chelmsford-college.ac.uk

City College Norwich http://www.ccn.ac.uk

Colchester Institute http://www.colchester.ac.uk

The College of West Anglia http://www.col-westanglia.ac.uk

East Norfolk Sixth Form College http://www.enorf.ac.uk

Easton and Otley College http://www.eastonotley.ac.uk

Epping Forest College http://www.epping-forest.ac.uk

Great Yarmouth College of Further Education http://www.gyc.ac.uk

Harlow College http://www.harlow-college.ac.uk

Hertford Regional College http://www.hrc.ac.uk

Hills Road Sixth Form College http://www.hillsroad.ac.uk

Huntingdonshire Regional College http://www.huntingdon.ac.uk

Long Road Sixth Form College http://www.longroad.ac.uk

Lowestoft College http://www.lowestoft.ac.uk

Lowestoft Sixth Form College http://www.lowestoftsfc.ac.uk

Luton Sixth Form College http://www.lutonsfc.ac.uk

North Hertfordshire College http://www.nhc.ac.uk

Oaklands College http://www.oaklands.ac.uk

Palmers College http://www.palmers.ac.uk

Paston College http://www.paston.ac.uk

Peterborough Regional College http://www.peterborough.ac.uk

SEEVIC College http://www.seevic-college.ac.uk

South Essex College of Further and Higher Education http://www.southessex.ac.uk

West Herts College http://www.westherts.ac.uk

West Suffolk College http://www.wsc.ac.uk

Greater London

B6 Brooke House Sixth Form College http://www.brookehouse.ac.uk

Barking & Dagenham College http://www.barkingdagenhamcollege.ac.uk

Barnet and Southgate College http://www.barnetsouthgate.ac.uk/

Bexley College http://www.bexley.ac.uk

Bromley College of Further and Higher Education http://www.bromley.ac.uk

Capel Manor College http://www.capel.ac.uk

Carshalton College http://www.carshalton.ac.uk

Christ the King Sixth Form College http://www.ctksfc.ac.uk

City and Islington College http://www.candi.ac.uk

City Lit http://www.citylit.ac.uk

City of Westminster College http://www.cwc.ac.uk

The College of Haringey, Enfield and North East London http://www.conel.ac.uk

College of North West London http://www.cnwl.ac.uk

Crossways Sixth Form http://www.crossways.ac.uk

Croydon College http://www.croydon.ac.uk

Ealing Hammersmith and West London College http://www.wlc.ac.uk

Greenwich Community College http://www.gcc.ac.uk

Hackney Community College http://www.tcch.ac.uk

Haringey Sixth Form Centre http://www.haringey6.ac.uk

Harrow College http://www.harrow.ac.uk

Havering College of Further and Higher Education http://www.havering-college.ac.uk

Havering Sixth Form College http://www.havering-sfc.ac.uk

The Hillcroft College http://www.hillcroft.ac.uk Institute

http://www.hgsi.ac.uk

John Ruskin College http://www.johnruskin.ac.uk

Kensington and Chelsea College http://www.kcc.ac.uk

Kingston College http://www.kingston-college.ac.uk

Lambeth College http://www.lambethcollege.ac.uk

Lewisham and Southwark College http://www.lewisham.ac.uk

Leyton Sixth Form College http://www.leyton.ac.uk

Mary Ward Centre http://www.marywardcentre.ac.uk

Morley College http://www.morleycollege.ac.uk

Newham College http://www.newham.ac.uk

Newham Sixth Form College http://www.newvic.ac.uk

Redbridge College http://www.redbridge-college.ac.uk

Richmond Adult Community College http://www.racc.ac.uk

Richmond upon Thames College http://www.rutc.ac.uk

Sir George Monoux College http://www.george-monoux.ac.uk

South Thames College http://www.south-thames.ac.uk

St Charles Catholic Sixth Form College http://www.stcharles.ac.uk

St Dominic's Sixth Form College http://www.stdoms.ac.uk

St Francis Xavier College http://www.sfx.ac.uk

Stanmore College http://www.stanmore.ac.uk

Tower Hamlets College http://www.tower.ac.uk

Uxbridge College http://www.uxbridge.ac.uk

Waltham Forest College http://www.waltham.ac.uk

West Thames College http://www.west-thames.ac.uk

Westminster Kingsway College http://www.westking.ac.uk

Woodhouse College http://www.woodhouse.ac.uk

Working Men's College http://www.wmcollege.ac.uk

North West

Accrington and Rossendale College http://www.accross.ac.uk

Aquinas College http://www.aquinas.ac.uk

Ashton Sixth Form College http://www.asfc.ac.uk

Barrow Sixth Form College http://www.barrow6fc.ac.uk

Birkenhead Sixth Form College http://www.bsfc.ac.uk

Blackburn College http://www.blackburn.ac.uk

Blackpool and The Fylde College http://www.blackpool.ac.uk

Blackpool Sixth Form College http://www.blackpoolsixth.ac.uk

Bolton College http://www.boltoncc.ac.uk

Bolton Sixth Form College http://www.bolton-sfc.ac.uk

Burnley College http://www.burnley.ac.uk

Bury College http://www.burycollege.ac.uk

Cardinal Newman College http://www.cardinalnewman.ac.uk/

Carlisle College http://www.carlisle.ac.uk

Carmel Sixth Form College http://www.carmel.ac.uk

Cheadle and Marple Sixth Form College http://www.camsfc.ac.uk

Furness College http://www.furness.ac.uk

Holy Cross College http://www.holycross.ac.uk

Hopwood Hall College http://www.hopwood.ac.uk

Hugh Baird College http://www.hughbaird.ac.uk

Kendal College http://www.kendal.ac.uk

King George V Sixth Form College http://www.kgv.ac.uk

Knowsley Community College http://www.knowsleycollege.ac.uk

Lakes College West Cumbria http://www.lakescollegewestcumbria.ac.uk

Lancaster and Morecambe College http://www.lmc.ac.uk

Liverpool Community College http://www.liv-coll.ac.uk

Loreto Sixth Form College http://www.loreto.ac.uk

Macclesfield College http://www.macclesfield.ac.uk

The Manchester College http://www.themanchestercollege.ac.uk

Mid Cheshire College http://www.midchesh.ac.uk

Myerscough College http://www.myerscough.ac.uk

Nelson and Colne College http://www.nelson.ac.uk

Oldham College http://www.oldham.ac.uk

Oldham Sixth Form College http://www.osfc.ac.uk

Preston College http://www.preston.ac.uk

Priestley Sixth Form College http://www.priestley.ac.uk

Reaseheath College http://www.reaseheath.ac.uk

Riverside College http://www.riversidecollege.ac.uk

Rochdale Sixth Form College http://www.rochdalesixthformcollege.co.uk/

Runshaw College http://www.runshaw.ac.uk

Salford City College http://www.salfordcitycollege.ac.uk

Sir John Deane's College http://www.sjd.ac.uk

South Cheshire College http://www.s-cheshire.ac.uk

Southport College http://www.southport-college.ac.uk

St Helens College http://www.sthelens.ac.uk

St John Rigby College http://www.sjr.ac.uk/

Stockport College http://www.stockport.ac.uk

Tameside College http://www.tameside.ac.uk

Trafford College http://www.trafford.ac.uk

Warrington Collegiate http://www.warrington.ac.uk

West Cheshire College http://www.west-cheshire.ac.uk

West Lancashire College http://www.skelmersdale.ac.uk

Wigan and Leigh College http://www.wigan-leigh.ac.uk

Winstanley College http://www.winstanley.ac.uk

Wirral Metropolitan College http://www.wmc.ac.uk

Xaverian College http://www.xaverian.ac.uk

Northern Ireland

Northern Region

Bishop Auckland College http://www.bacoll.ac.uk

Cleveland College of Art & Design http://www.ccad.ac.uk

Darlington College http://www.darlington.ac.uk

Derwentside College http://www.derwentside.ac.uk

East Durham College http://www.eastdurham.ac.uk/

Gateshead College http://www.gateshead.ac.uk

Hartlepool College of Further Education http://www.hartlepoolfe.ac.uk

Hartlepool Sixth Form College http://www.hpoolsfc.ac.uk

Middlesbrough College http://www.mbro.ac.uk

New College Durham http://www.newdur.ac.uk

Newcastle College http://www.ncl-coll.ac.uk

Newcastle College Group http://www.ncgrp.co.uk

Northumberland College http://www.northland.ac.uk

Prior Pursglove College http://www.pursglove.ac.uk/

Queen Elizabeth Sixth Form College http://www.qeliz.ac.uk

Redcar and Cleveland College http://www.cleveland.ac.uk

South Tyneside College http://www.stc.ac.uk

Stockton Riverside College http://www.stockton.ac.uk

Sunderland College http://www.citysun.ac.uk

Tyne Metropolitan College http://www.tynemet.ac.uk

Scotland

South East

Abingdon and Witney College http://www.abingdon-witney.ac.uk

Alton College http://www.altoncollege.ac.uk

Amersham and Wycombe College http://www.amersham.ac.uk

Aylesbury College http://www.aylesbury.ac.uk

Barton Peveril College http://www.barton-peveril.ac.uk

Basingstoke College of Technology http://www.bcot.ac.uk

Berkshire College of Agriculture http://www.bca.ac.uk

Bexhill College http://www.bexhillcollege.ac.uk

Bracknell and Wokingham College http://www.bracknell.ac.uk

Brighton Hove & Sussex Sixth Form College (BHASVIC) http://www.bhasvic.ac.uk

Brockenhurst College http://www.brock.ac.uk

Brooklands College http://www.brooklands.ac.uk

Canterbury College http://www.cant-col.ac.uk

Central Sussex College http://www.centralsussex.ac.uk

Chichester College http://www.chichester.ac.uk

City College Brighton and Hove http://www.ccb.ac.uk

College of Richard Collyer http://collyers.ac.uk

East Berkshire College http://www.eastberks.ac.uk

East Kent College http://www.eastkent.ac.uk

East Surrey College http://www.esc.ac.uk

Eastleigh College http://www.eastleigh.ac.uk

Esher College http://www.esher.ac.uk

Fareham College http://www.fareham.ac.uk

Farnborough College of Technology http://www.farn-ct.ac.uk

Farnborough Sixth Form College http://www.farnborough.ac.uk

Guildford College of Further and Higher Education http://www.guildford.ac.uk

Hadlow College http://www.hadlow.ac.uk

Havant College http://www.havant.ac.uk

The Henley College http://www.henleycol.ac.uk

Highbury College Portsmouth http://www.highbury.ac.uk

Isle of Wight College http://www.iwcollege.ac.uk

Itchen College http://www.itchen.ac.uk

K College http://www.kcollege.ac.uk

Mid Kent College of Higher and Further Education http://www.midkent.ac.uk

Milton Keynes College http://www.mkcollege.ac.uk

Newbury College http://www.newbury-college.ac.uk

North East Surrey College of Technology (NESCOT) http://www.nescot.ac.uk

North West Kent College http://courses.nwkcollege.ac.uk

Northbrook College Sussex http://www.nbcol.ac.uk

Oxford and Cherwell Valley College http://www.ocvc.ac.uk

Peter Symonds Sixth Form College http://www.psc.ac.uk

Plumpton College http://www.plumpton.ac.uk

Portsmouth College http://www.tpc.ac.uk

Queen Mary's College http://www.qmc.ac.uk

Reading College http://www.reading-college.ac.uk

Reigate College http://www.reigate.ac.uk

Richard Taunton Sixth Form College http://www.tauntons.ac.uk

South Downs College http://www.southdowns.ac.uk

Southampton City College http://www.southampton-city.ac.uk

Sparsholt College Hampshire http://www.sparsholt.ac.uk

St Vincents College http://www.stvincent.ac.uk

Strode's College http://www.strodes.ac.uk

Sussex Coast College, Hastings http://www.sussexcoast.ac.uk

Sussex Downs College http://www.sussexdowns.ac.uk

Totton College http://www.totton.ac.uk

Varndean College http://www.varndean.ac.uk

Worthing College http://www.worthing.ac.uk

South West

Bicton College http://www.bicton.ac.uk

Bournemouth and Poole College http://www.bpc.ac.uk

Bridgwater College http://www.bridgwater.ac.uk

Cirencester College http://www.cirencester.ac.uk

City College Plymouth http://www.cityplym.ac.uk

City of Bath College http://www.citybathcoll.ac.uk

City of Bristol College http://www.cityofbristol.ac.uk

Cornwall College http://www.cornwall.ac.uk

Exeter College http://www.exe-coll.ac.uk

Gloucestershire College http://www.gloscol.ac.uk

Hartpury College http://www.hartpury.ac.uk

Kingston Maurward College http://www.kmc.ac.uk

New College Swindon http://www.newcollege.ac.uk

Norton Radstock College http://www.nortcoll.ac.uk

Petroc http://www.petroc.ac.uk

Plymouth College of Art http://www.plymouthart.ac.uk

Richard Huish College http://www.richuish.ac.uk

Somerset College of Arts and Technology http://www.somerset.ac.uk

South Devon College http://www.southdevon.ac.uk

South Gloucestershire and Stroud College http://www.stroudcol.ac.uk

St Brendan's Sixth Form College http://www.stbrn.ac.uk/

Strode College http://www.strode-college.ac.uk

Swindon College http://www.swindon-college.ac.uk

Truro and Penwith College http://www.truro-penwith.ac.uk

Weston College http://www.weston.ac.uk

Weymouth College http://www.weymouth.ac.uk

Wiltshire College http://www.wiltshire.ac.uk

Yeovil College http://www.yeovil.ac.uk

Wales

Coleg Llysfasi http://www.llysfasi.ac.uk

West Midlands

Birmingham Metropolitan College http://www.bmetc.ac.uk

Bournville College of Further Education http://www.bournville.ac.uk

Burton and South Derbyshire College http://www.bsdc.ac.uk

Cadbury Sixth Form College http://www.cadcol.ac.uk

City College Coventry http://www.covcollege.ac.uk

City of Stoke-on-Trent Sixth Form College http://www.stokesfc.ac.uk

City of Wolverhampton College http://www.wolvcoll.ac.uk

Dudley College http://www.dudleycol.ac.uk

Henley College Coventry http://www.henley-cov.ac.uk

Hereford College of Arts http://www.hca.ac.uk

Hereford Sixth Form College http://www.hereford.ac.uk

Herefordshire College of Technology http://www.hct.ac.uk

Hereward College of Further Education http://www.hereward.ac.uk

Joseph Chamberlain Sixth Form College http://www.jcc.ac.uk

Kidderminster College http://www.kidderminster.ac.uk

King Edward VI College Nuneaton http://www.kinged6nun.ac.uk

King Edward VI College Stourbridge http://www.kedst.ac.uk

Leek College of Further Education and School of Art http://www.leek.ac.uk

Ludlow College http://www.ludlow-college.ac.uk

New College Telford http://www.nct.ac.uk

Newcastle under Lyme College http://www.nulc.ac.uk

North East Worcestershire College http://www.ne-worcs.ac.uk

North Warwickshire and Hinckley College http://www.nwhc.ac.uk

Sandwell College http://www.sandwell.ac.uk

Shrewsbury College of Arts and Technology http://www.shrewsbury.ac.uk

Shrewsbury Sixth Form College http://www.ssfc.ac.uk

Solihull College http://www.solihull.ac.uk

South and City College Birmingham http://www.sccb.ac.uk

South Staffordshire College http://www.southstaffs.ac.uk

South Worcestershire College http://www.sworcs.ac.uk

Stafford College http://www.staffordcoll.ac.uk

Stoke-on-Trent College http://www.stokecoll.ac.uk

Stourbridge College http://www.stourbridge.ac.uk

Stratford-upon-Avon College http://www.stratford.ac.uk

Telford College of Arts and Technology http://www.tcat.ac.uk

Walford and North Shropshire College http://www.wnsc.ac.uk

Walsall College http://www.walsallcollege.ac.uk

Warwickshire College http://www.warkscol.ac.uk

Worcester College of Technology http://www.wortech.ac.uk

Worcester Sixth Form College http://www.wsfc.ac.uk

Yorkshire & Humberside

Askham Bryan College http://www.askham-bryan.ac.uk

Barnsley College http://www.barnsley.ac.uk

Bishop Burton College http://www.bishopburton.ac.uk

Bradford College http://www.bradfordcollege.ac.uk

Calderdale College http://www.calderdale.ac.uk

Craven College http://www.craven-college.ac.uk

Dearne Valley College http://www.dearne-coll.ac.uk

Doncaster College http://www.don.ac.uk

East Riding College http://www.eastridingcollege.ac.uk

Franklin College http://www.franklin.ac.uk/

Greenhead College http://www.greenhead.ac.uk

Grimsby Institute of Further & Higher Education http://www.grimsby.ac.uk

Harrogate College http://www.harrogate.ac.uk/

Huddersfield New College http://www.huddnewcoll.ac.uk

Hull College http://www.hull-college.ac.uk

John Leggott College http://www.leggott.ac.uk

Kirklees College http://www.kirkleescollege.ac.uk

Leeds City College http://www.leedscitycollege.ac.uk

Leeds College of Building http://www.lcb.ac.uk

Longley Park Sixth Form College http://www.longleypark.ac.uk

New College Pontefract http://www.newcollpont.ac.uk

North Lindsey College http://www.northlindsey.ac.uk

The Northern College http://www.northern.ac.uk

Notre Dame Sixth Form College http://www.notredamecoll.ac.uk

Rotherham College of Arts & Technology http://www.rotherham.ac.uk

Selby College http://www.selby.ac.uk

The Sheffield College http://www.sheffcol.ac.uk

Shipley College http://www.shipley.ac.uk

Thomas Rotherham College http://www.thomroth.ac.uk

Wakefield College http://www.wakefield.ac.uk

York College http://www.yorkcollege.ac.uk/

Yorkshire Coast College http://www.yorkshirecoastcollege.ac.uk/

Try Learn together, TSR's study area

35,648
revision notes

39,245
mindmaps

39,618
crosswords

15,194
quizzes

create
a study planner

thousands
of discussions


Today on TSR
Poll
Would you rather have...?
Study resources

The Student Room, Get Revising and Marked by Teachers are trading names of The Student Room Group Ltd.

Register Number: 04666380 (England and Wales), VAT No. 806 8067 22 Registered Office: International House, Queens Road, Brighton, BN1 3XE