The Student Room Group
Students researching, Cardiff Metropolitan University (UWIC)
Cardiff Metropolitan University
Visit website

Liberty Court 2015/2016

I noticed no one had made a thread for Liberty Court in Cardiff yet so here you go.
Reply 1
I'm going to be studying Events management at Cardiff Met, Llandlaff campus in September 2015. I'm going to be applying to get accommodation at Liberty Court as I really liked it. Is anyone else thinking of applying for Liberty Court?
Students researching, Cardiff Metropolitan University (UWIC)
Cardiff Metropolitan University
Visit website
Reply 2
I'm planning on applying for accommodation at Liberty Court because I don't like the look of Plas Gwyn and I'm studying at Llandaff Campus.
Reply 3
I'm really stuck on whether to apply for out of Plas Gwyn, Liberty Court or Victoira...

Has anyone been to an open day and seen what they're all like?

Also if you're in the private halls are you mixed with Cardiff Uni students too?
Reply 4
Original post by rubym_
I'm really stuck on whether to apply for out of Plas Gwyn, Liberty Court or Victoira...

Also if you're in the private halls are you mixed with Cardiff Uni students too?

I'm not a big fan on Plas Gwyn and by the seems Victoria halls are full so I'm probably going to apply to Liberty court. My friend is studying at Llandaff campus this year and says a lot of the people in Liberty court are from the Llandaff campus
Reply 5
Original post by rubym_