The Student Room Group
Students at work, Bath Spa University
Bath Spa University
Bath

Official Bath Spa University 2023 Applicant Thread

Hi!

This is the thread for people who are thinking of applying to Bath Spa University for 2023!

Meet and chat to other people applying here.

Ice breaker questions:

What course are you applying for?
What subjects are you studying now?

You can find the list of all other applicant threads for 2023 here. Good luck! :heart:

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Hi! I'm Rory, I've applied for English Literature and Creative Writing at Bath Spa (and Royal Holloway, Birmingham, Cardiff and Reading)
I'm currently studying English Lit, History and Biology (unfortunately i am a woman in STEM)
Students at work, Bath Spa University
Bath Spa University
Bath
Reply 2
I'm Megan and I'm hoping to do Criminology (perhaps with placement year). Chichester is my first choice, with Bath Spa, Winchester, Sussex and either Solent/ Oxford Brookes as my bottom picks. I haven't been able to attend an open day for Bath Spa yet but hoping too in January so people let me know what it's like, and anyone else thinking of criminology lmk!
Hi, I’m Angel. I’ve applied to do fine art, and my top choice is Loughborough, and have also applied to Brighton, Falmouth and have been rejected from Oxford already.
Hiya! I’m James, This is my firm choice university, I’m looking to study history and politics, I’ve been to an open day and it’s a stunning university.
Hello! I've applied to do creative writing for 2023 entry
Original post by mxgan59
I'm Megan and I'm hoping to do Criminology (perhaps with placement year). Chichester is my first choice, with Bath Spa, Winchester, Sussex and either Solent/ Oxford Brookes as my bottom picks. I haven't been able to attend an open day for Bath Spa yet but hoping too in January so people let me know what it's like, and anyone else thinking of criminology lmk!