The Student Room Group
City campus, Glasgow Caledonian University
Glasgow Caledonian University

What is Glasgow Caledonian really like?

Hi :smile: I'm currently in my last year of school and won't be going to uni untill 2012. My first choice of University is Glasgow Caledonain and i would love to know what the campus is really like or any information that could help me when making my choice up on uni's. I wil be applying for Human Nutrition And Dietetics and would love to know what it's like in that department! Please reply would be a great help :biggrin: !!

Scroll to see replies

Original post by Scottishgal
Hi :smile: I'm currently in my last year of school and won't be going to uni untill 2012. My first choice of University is Glasgow Caledonain and i would love to know what the campus is really like or any information that could help me when making my choice up on uni's. I wil be applying for Human Nutrition And Dietetics and would love to know what it's like in that department! Please reply would be a great help :biggrin: !!

Hey :biggrin: I don't go there or live in glasgow, but I think Glasgow Caledonian is one of my choices! I want to study Occupational therapy for 2012 entry :smile:! x
City campus, Glasgow Caledonian University
Glasgow Caledonian University
I'm not at Glasgow Cali, nor have I saw the campus, so really I'm going to be no help whatsoever in answering your questions.. but still, saw this and realised thats the same course I planned on applying to for 2012. Can I ask what your results were? I'm curious to see what other people who are applying at the same time are sitting on xx
Reply 3
Hi! I'm not going to Cali but I've been on campus several times in the last few months. Its really nice and airy and modern if that helps. And all of the buildings are pretty nearby eachother (its a fairly small campus when compared to somewhere like Glasgow Uni) so you won't have to worry about getting about!