The Student Room Group

Cornwall College Newquay?

Hi! Is anyone here going to Newquay in September? I'm going to be doing the Animal Behaviour and Psychology course. :smile:

Scroll to see replies

Hi there,
I will be! I am studying FdSc Surf Science :smile:
I'm going to be studying Wildlife media and education there :smile:
Reply 3
Hey, I am also going to be studying the Wildlife Media and Education course! Have you sorted out your accommodation?
Reply 4
I'm going, Surf Science and Technology :P Excited
Reply 5
Original post by OrcaLover
Hi! Is anyone here going to Newquay in September? I'm going to be doing the Animal Behaviour and Psychology course. :smile:

Hi! I am :smile: I'm going to be doing the Animal Behaviour & Psychology too! exciting it's getting so close! :smile:
Reply 6
It is :smile: Have you got any accommodation sorted? I know there is a list of providers you can download from the college's website.
Reply 7
I have! I'm staying in a house on edgecombe avenue :smile: have you sorted yours out yet?
Reply 8
Original post by lauraa (:
I have! I'm staying in a house on edgecombe avenue :smile: have you sorted yours out yet?

Number 12? If so, me too :P
Reply 9
Original post by H159
Number 12? If so, me too :P

Noo it's not :frown: it's number 52! or 53 i can't remember haha :tongue: it's like right opposite the college! is yours near the college too? :smile:
Reply 10
Yeah, Just up the road :smile: not too far away :P
Original post by H159
Yeah, Just up the road :smile: not too far away :P

awesomeee! also is it just me or is there hardly anything about newquay/ the college on here? haha :s-smilie:
Reply 12
Very, Very little yeah :/
Original post by H159
Very, Very little yeah :/

it SUCKS. guess it's because it's a small college :/ me and my friend are kinda nervous haha we wanted to know what it's like! are you going alone or with people you know?
Original post by Catlover366