The Student Room Group
Students on campus Nottingham Trent University
Nottingham Trent University
Nottingham
Visit website

BA (Hons) Health and Social Care

Hi everyone

I've had quite a few messages about the course on here; so as I've just got in to third year I can try my best to answer any queries regarding first and second year and grading criterion so if you have any questions about the course don't hesitate to ask me anything.
I'm also a Student Ambassador at the uni so I can give you tours around the city campus. :smile:

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 1
Original post by Boreism
Hi everyone

I've had quite a few messages about the course on here; so as I've just got in to third year I can try my best to answer any queries regarding first and second year and grading criterion so if you have any questions about the course don't hesitate to ask me anything.
I'm also a Student Ambassador at the uni so I can give you tours around the city campus. :smile:

Posted from TSR Mobile

Hey, I can't wait to start health and social care! i'm so excited, which pathways have you chosen? i'm thinking guidance and counselling & criminal justice. Any advice for preparing for the course, books I should buy etc? :smile:
Students on campus Nottingham Trent University
Nottingham Trent University
Nottingham
Visit website
Original post by lindaelaine
Hey, I can't wait to start health and social care! i'm so excited, which pathways have you chosen? i'm thinking guidance and counselling & criminal justice. Any advice for preparing for the course, books I should buy etc? :smile: