The Student Room Group
BPP University
BPP University

Official BPP University 2021 applicant chat

:hello:

This is the thread for people who are thinking of applying to BPP University for 2021!

Meet and chat to other people applying here. Ice breaker questions:

What course are you applying for?
What subjects are you studying now?

You can find a big list of all the other applicant threads here >>
Reply 1
I applied for pre registration adult nursing
BPP University
BPP University
Reply 2
I applied for pre registration mental health nursing.
Reply 3
Original post by Yemzy
I applied for pre registration adult nursing

whereabout are you studying from? have you heard or met anyone who studied nursing with BPP?
Reply 4
Original post by Phunene
whereabout are you studying from? have you heard or met anyone who studied nursing with BPP?

I will be studying in the Waterloo campus, I haven’t heard or met anyone
Reply 5
ok. Thanks
Reply 6
Amazing!! I’m a 2nd year nurse apprentice with BPP studying adult nursing. Let me know if you would like to know anything!
Reply 7
Original post by Phunene

Hey! I’m a 2nd year student nurse apprentice with BPP! Let me know if I can help you at all by answering any questions you may have! E
Reply 8
Original post by EllenE
Hey! I’m a 2nd year student nurse apprentice with BPP! Let me know if I can help you at all by answering any questions you may have! E

thats brilliant. I have so many questions, can I PM you please? thanks
Reply 9
Original post by EllenE
Hey! I’m a 2nd year student nurse apprentice with BPP! Let me know if I can help you at all by answering any questions you may have!

-How is it like studying there since there is no campus
-What is the class room size
- Is there a library and computers for students ( I’m asking this because I saw a review where someone was complaining that they aren’t enough computers and books to go round for students)
- what location are you studying in

Thank you