The Student Room Group
Canterbury Cathedral
Canterbury Christ Church University
Canterbury
Visit website

Official Canterbury Christ Church University 2023 Applicant Thread

Hi!

This is the thread for people who are thinking of applying to Canterbury Christ Church University for 2023!

Meet and chat to other people applying here.

Ice breaker questions:

What course are you applying for?
What subjects are you studying now?

You can find the list of all other applicant threads for 2023 here. Good luck! :heart:

Scroll to see replies

Applying for the MA Social Work program. Got an interview for next week.
Canterbury Cathedral
Canterbury Christ Church University
Canterbury
Visit website
Original post by Anonymous
Applying for the MA Social Work program. Got an interview for next week.

Is your interview in-person or online?
I'm an international student so it's online. Yours?

Ah cool! I'm waiting to hear if I have a math with teaching interview/offer
Okay, hopefully you'll hear positive news soon. Kindly share when you do!
I received an offer for Multimedia Journalism this morning, but have had no email from the Uni, or mention of the interview as yet. Is this normal?
I got a conditional offer today for child and adult nursing for September 2023! So happy and exited xxxxxx
Original post by Hollie24
I got a conditional offer today for child and adult nursing for September 2023! So happy and exited xxxxxx

Congratulations! That's amazing news :biggrin: What are your next steps?
Original post by StrawberryDreams
Congratulations! That's amazing news :biggrin: What are your next steps?

Thank you! I’m not sure I would love to do both if I’m honest 😂 I’m going to have a think about it I have until may to decide xxx
Can I ask a question? How long do we have to reply back to the offers? X
Can I ask a question? How long do we have to reply back to the offers? X