The Student Room Group
Students at University of Huddersfield
University of Huddersfield
Huddersfield
Visit website

Official University of Huddersfield 2023 Applicant Thread

Hi!

This is the thread for people who are thinking of applying to University of Huddersfield for 2023!

Meet and chat to other people applying here.

Ice breaker questions:

What course are you applying for?
What subjects are you studying now?

You can find the list of all other applicant threads for 2023 here. Good luck! :heart:
Heyy i am looking at applying for optometry in 2023 and I’m studying Biology, chemistry and Film studies at a level :smile:
Students at University of Huddersfield
University of Huddersfield
Huddersfield
Visit website
I have an interview for Adult nursing at Huddersfield in 3 days. Could anyone please help with likely interview questions?
Reply 3
Hi, I have a spare room available at Aspley House, Bronze En Suite in Huddersfield for the 2023/2024 available for 51 weeks contract, only £97 per week.

Bills included, as well as a private bathroom, private room, double bed and shared kitchen. Only 3 minutes walk away from the University of Huddersfield. Free WiFi, gym, wardrobe, study desk and chair.

Please do contact me if your interested as i am no longer going to University of Huddersfield so I need a replacement otherwise I will need to pay for the rent.

Thank you!
Reply 4
Hi, I have a spare room available at Aspley House, Bronze En Suite in Huddersfield for the 2023/2024 available for 51 weeks contract, only £97 per week.

Bills included, as well as a private bathroom, private room, double bed and shared kitchen. Only 3 minutes walk away from the University of Huddersfield. Free WiFi, gym, wardrobe, study desk and chair.

Please do contact me if your interested or anyone else as i am no longer going to University of Huddersfield so I need a replacement otherwise I will need to pay for the rent.