The Student Room Group

BSc Physiotherapy Applications 2023

I applied for physiotherapy (sep 2023) at Manchester Metropolitan this September still didn’t get a response was wondering if anyone else is in the same situation.
Reply 1
Original post by swixxson
I applied for physiotherapy (sep 2023) at Manchester Metropolitan this September still didn’t get a response was wondering if anyone else is in the same situation.

Hiya, I've gotten a reply from them , have you had any emails at all or any updates on UCAS?
Reply 2
Original post by S.Ade
Hiya, I've gotten a reply from them , have you had any emails at all or any updates on UCAS?

No, I haven't.
I am an international student, and I'm not sure whether that impacts when it comes to application processes.
Reply 3
No, I haven't.
I am an international student, and I'm not sure whether that impacts when it comes to application processes.

Ah, I think that could possibly be a reason why. I'm not sure usually how long it takes for international students unfortunately but I wish you all the best!
Reply 4
hello,
To anyone that received an invitation for physiotherapy interviews at MMU are the interviews online or f2f?
Reply 5
hello,
To anyone that received an invitation for physiotherapy interviews at MMU are the interviews online or f2f?

My MMU interview was online
hello,

Hi @swixxson

The interviews are online!

Hope this helps

Carly :smile:
Reply 7
MMU asked for additional info in early Dec and then no response till now. May I ask if anyone heard from MMU recently?
Original post by VVLAM
MMU asked for additional info in early Dec and then no response till now. May I ask if anyone heard from MMU recently?