The Student Room Group

Who all has unconditional offers??

I have an unconditional for Bsc Psychology at City university London if I make it my firm and am considering accepting it.
Anyone else have an unconditional offer for anything?

Posted from TSR Mobile
Original post by SeanXx
I have an unconditional for Bsc Psychology at City university London if I make it my firm and am considering accepting it.

Posted from TSR Mobile

I've got one for Comp Sci at Reading, it's completely unconditional though - I can use it as insurance choice.

I don't know, I kind of prefer Lancaster for my insurance and it is a much better uni for Comp Sci.

Posted from TSR Mobile
Original post by Princepieman
I've got one for Comp Sci at Reading, it's completely unconditional though - I can use it as insurance choice.

I don't know, I kind of prefer Lancaster for my insurance and it is a much better uni for Comp Sci.

Posted from TSR Mobile

Im applying to medicine and a school leaver so no unconditional (or even any offers yet) for me.

But my boyfriend has gotten an unconditional from the university of Salford to study computer science, and he has put it as his insurance as it is completely unconditional. He has firmed Lancaster also for computer science.
Original post by Natalierm2707
Im applying to medicine and a school leaver so no unconditional (or even any offers yet) for me.

But my boyfriend has gotten an unconditional from the university of Salford to study computer science, and he has put it as his insurance as it is completely unconditional. He has firmed Lancaster also for computer science.

Ah, right. Yeah, I'm a school leaver as well!

Where have you applied for medicine? Any responses yet?

Good for him! Lancaster is a great school and their Computer Science building looks epic. :smile: I'm firming Nottingham.
Ah, right. Yeah, I'm a school leaver as well!

Where have you applied for medicine? Any responses yet?