The Student Room Group
Leeds Conservatoire
Leeds

Leeds College of Music 2015 - Have you received an offer?

Hey :-)

I'm Jemma and I graduated from LCoM in July 2014. I just wondered if anyone has received an offer from LCoM yet?!

If so, what course are you going to study?

I remember what it was like when I was having to choose a uni and I had SO many questions! If you have any questions about courses or LCoM life in general, then feel free to ask! I'd love to help :-)

Jemma
Original post by Leeds College of Music
Hey :-)

I'm Jemma and I graduated from LCoM in July 2014. I just wondered if anyone has received an offer from LCoM yet?!

If so, what course are you going to study?

I remember what it was like when I was having to choose a uni and I had SO many questions! If you have any questions about courses or LCoM life in general, then feel free to ask! I'd love to help :-)

Jemma

I have been accepted to the popular music course, lucky because I got given a scholarship as well :redface: , however I got accepted by LIPA also, so I'm goin to study there instead...
Leeds Conservatoire
Leeds
Oh nice! Congrats!! Good luck with it all :-)
Reply 3
I applied to the BA Jazz course, got rejected, and then got an offer for the Foundation Certificate course to do Jazz, which I've accepted as my firm choice. I really like the idea of having an extra year at Leeds to work on my playing. Does anyone have anything to say about this course?
Hey!

After seeing your post I got in touch with one of our BA Jazz students who previously studied on the Foundation Certificate course to give you an idea of his experience and how he found the course. I hope this helps! :smile:

Let me know if you have any other questions
Jemma