The Student Room Group
Students in Lecture Theatre, University of Liverpool
University of Liverpool
Liverpool

foundation year 0 for dental therapy

does anyone have any idea of the timetable at carmel college for the foundation year please
Hi there,

The timetables don't tend to get released until a few weeks ahead of term, at least for the university itself, its quite frustrating but a result of the complications in timetabling so many courses! It could be different for Carmel College though.

Malachy - University of Liverpool Student Rep
Students in Lecture Theatre, University of Liverpool
University of Liverpool
Liverpool
Reply 2
Original post by University of Liverpool Student Rep
Hi there,

The timetables don't tend to get released until a few weeks ahead of term, at least for the university itself, its quite frustrating but a result of the complications in timetabling so many courses! It could be different for Carmel College though.

Thankyou for your help. I'm a mature student and am trying to figure out what hours I may be able to work alongside studying !
I’m starting the foundation course at Carmel college in September. I’ve emailed the college to try and get an idea of some information but no reply yet. Have you got any idea about accommodation yet, with it being 10 miles from the actual uni?

Original post by linziliouc
does anyone have any idea of the timetable at carmel college for the foundation year please
Original post by alazenby
I’m starting the foundation course at Carmel college in September. I’ve emailed the college to try and get an idea of some information but no reply yet. Have you got any idea about accommodation yet, with it being 10 miles from the actual uni?

Hi there,