The Student Room Group

I'm not sure what I want to do anymore

I'm not even sure what brings me happiness anymore. I am studying Sport Studies, business and health & social care. In sport studies I'm doing alright there's a chance I'll get a Distinction. In business things got complicated and I'm not sure what I'll get probably a merit or pass let's hope. In health and social care i might get a merit or pass but this course is a huge joke.
I don't know how to apply to universities and where I should apply. I'm not sure what I'm interested in and what I would like to do for my future career. There are few things I like to do and these are: travelling, drawing and watching movies. There's a chance that my modelling career might get better. But that's about it.
I might do apprenteship but I'm antisocial and Introvert I wouldn't like to work with children or to teach. I don't even know which apprenteship to do not gonna lie. And what course in university. :frown:
This is so difficult.

I'm very stuck, please help me.
Original post by yugenzi
I'm not even sure what brings me happiness anymore. I am studying Sport Studies, business and health & social care. In sport studies I'm doing alright there's a chance I'll get a Distinction. In business things got complicated and I'm not sure what I'll get probably a merit or pass let's hope. In health and social care i might get a merit or pass but this course is a huge joke.
I don't know how to apply to universities and where I should apply. I'm not sure what I'm interested in and what I would like to do for my future career. There are few things I like to do and these are: travelling, drawing and watching movies. There's a chance that my modelling career might get better. But that's about it.
I might do apprenteship but I'm antisocial and Introvert I wouldn't like to work with children or to teach. I don't even know which apprenteship to do not gonna lie. And what course in university. :frown:
This is so difficult.