The Student Room Group

Mphil Genomic medicine Cambridge 2024 interviews

hey,
I got an interview coming up and would like to hear how other peoples interview went.

Scroll to see replies

Hi..i am an international student..i did my interview in December..it was quite nerve wracking..still waiting for feedback
Original post by hfjkkkllkl
hey,
I got an interview coming up and would like to hear how other peoples interview went.

Congratulations! May I know, when did you apply? And when did they invite you for the interview?
Reply 3
Original post by Anonymous #1
Hi..i am an international student..i did my interview in December..it was quite nerve wracking..still waiting for feedback

Hello, I am also an International student. I did my interview last week. Did they notify you of interview outcome?
Reply 4
Original post by wannabegenius01
Congratulations! May I know, when did you apply? And when did they invite you for the interview?

I submitted on Jan 4th. how about you?
I submitted on Jan 4th. how about you?

Ah I submitted on Jan 4th as well. I guess I didn't get accepted. Thanks a lot! Wish you the best! :smile:
Hello, I am also an International student. I did my interview last week. Did they notify you of interview outcome?

Not yet.. Still waiting
Not yet.. Still waiting

All the best.. Where are you from??

Hey congrats on getting your interview. I am also an international student waiting for the interview… mind sharing what kind of questions did they ask? Was it academic-based or more like informal?
I applied on 23rd Jan but haven't received any news yet. the status is still 'under departmental review'. Around by what time will i receive an interview email? do all applicants get an interview invitation? thanks so much and good luck to you all!
Hi, has anyone received an acceptance yet? 🙂
Original post by Msnovemver1212