Waterfront bar, King's College
King's College London
London
Reply 2
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

It wouldn't be a bad thing now would it?!:biggrin:
lol kurwa
Reply 4
...desperate? What the hell's wrong with you? It's university! It's about girls/guys, fun and alcohol. You're evidently one of the ones who goes for an education. *Scoffs*
Reply 5
JamesF06
...desperate? What the hell's wrong with you? It's university! It's about girls/guys, fun and alcohol. You're evidently one of the ones who goes for an education. *Scoffs*

girls/guys, fun and alcohol??? You have pubs/clubs for that? Yes i am those who go university to study.
there's always one...
nah its not true
It's true in English and Law at the least. :redface:
Reply 9
What? I'm coming to do english...are you saying there's no chance of any kind of life outside of studying? Good god. Right you've moved me to make a new thread...something I've never done before...
Reply 10
dazmanultra
It's true in English and Law at the least. :redface:

Especially Law. :biggrin:
Studying?
Reply 12
ahh the incredulity of those italics made me feel a whole lot better
Reply 13
Hmm I think he was saying that girls who do English and Law tend to be attractive... don't see how that generalisation works though! All I know is that the guys who do Law don't seem to be the most-favourably-chromosomed-bunch hehe.
Lauren18
Hmm I think he was saying that girls who do English and Law tend to be attractive... don't see how that generalisation works though! All I know is that the guys who do Law don't seem to be the most-favourably-chromosomed-bunch hehe.

Be patient Lauren, it is a virtue :wink:
Reply 15
Have you seen the girl in the prospectus whos got something to do with the student union. she's gorgeous! If shes any indication of the standard at KCL then I think us guys are in for a treat!:wink: