The Student Room Group

OCR Media Exam – Institutions and Audiences (G322)?

My "teacher" has no idea what he is doing.

If someone could explain the second half of the exam (what it's about/what I need to know/where I can find what I need to know) that would be great.

Thanks.

Scroll to see replies

Hi there,

Which area are you looking at? (Film, Music etc...)
Reply 2
Original post by Lolpalolpalol
Hi there,

Which area are you looking at? (Film, Music etc...)

I haven't got that far yet.

Choose for me? :rolleyes:
Original post by ombtom
I haven't got that far yet.

Choose for me? :rolleyes:

Please tell me you've started learning about/revising for the exam?! 🙈

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 4
Please tell me you've started learning about/revising for the exam?! ������

Posted from TSR Mobile

I have another teacher now, fortunately. I'm studying the music industry. Some exemplar responses that aren't about film would be helpful, but I've only found one so far.
Original post by ombtom
I have another teacher now, fortunately. I'm studying the music industry. Some exemplar responses that aren't about film would be helpful, but I've only found one so far.

Sadly I'm doing film so I can't really help you :/

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 6
Sadly I'm doing film so I can't really help you :/

Posted from TSR Mobile

That's okay ahah :rolleyes:
Reply 7
That sucks! I too am doing Film but I am feeling slightly worried about next Friday's exam hopefully I can pull through it well enough!
Reply 8
hey guys i am doing this exam and i was just wondering if anybody has any predictions !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (film).
eg. sexuality, gender, ethnicity etc

thanks in advance
Reply 9
Hi!

I really think it could be between sexuality or disability for TV Drama.

I don't think they'll be doing Gender again yet it may also be a possibility!

Original post by lolpool
hey guys i am doing this exam and i was just wondering if anybody has any predictions !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (film).