The Student Room Group
Lakeside residences
Aston University, Birmingham
Birmingham
Visit website

A Bit Confused On which is the best on Students Life and University Ranking

Hey, I just wanted to know which university I need to select as I got offer letters from the following universities. (January 2019)

1.Aston University ...Birmingham
2.Brunel University ...London
3.Anglia Ruskin University ...Cambridge
4.Hertfordshire University ...Hertfordshire

P.s and it's on Masters in Management in all except in Anglia as it is for International Business
Please give your feedback on the Places (Living, Night Life, People, International Students, Active Life) as I am an international student these things do matter as well as the reputation of the school in this field
Original post by AbhinavM
Hey, I just wanted to know which university I need to select as I got offer letters from the following universities. (January 2019)

1.Aston University ...Birmingham
2.Brunel University ...London
3.Anglia Ruskin University ...Cambridge
4.Hertfordshire University ...Hertfordshire

P.s and it's on Masters in Management in all except in Anglia as it is for International Business
Please give your feedback on the Places (Living, Night Life, People, International Students, Active Life) as I am an international student these things do matter as well as the reputation of the school in this field

Hi,

I realise you're mainly after another students personal opinion here, but is there anything specific you wanted to ask? Rather than me giving you the marketing sales pitch?

Josh
Lakeside residences
Aston University, Birmingham
Birmingham
Visit website
Reply 2
QUOTE=Aston University;80701406]Hi,

I realise you're mainly after another student's personal opinion here, but is there anything specific you wanted to ask? Rather than me giving you the marketing sales pitch?

Josh