The Student Room Group

Godel's Second Incompleteness theorem, Big Bang, Schizophrenia

So you might ask, what does schizophrenia have to do with the big bang and Godels Second Incompleteness theorem? First of all I hope you're all well. To explain what had actually happened and the link between everything, last year I was diagnosed with paranoid schizophrenia right after a crazy experience/seizure that lasted 5 seconds. I have been studying medicine at university for 4 years and I have always had an interest in physics, philosophy and the 'truth'. I honestly can't believe what has happened in the past year. First of all, I do not believe I have schizophrenia at all! I don't have any delusions, hallucinations or symptoms at all to my awareness. However, last year when I was in bed I had a crazy experience to say the least.