The Student Room Group
Waterfront bar, King's College
King's College London
London

Kings College London Postgraduate Offer Holders - 2014

Hello everyone! I figured I'd start a thread for this given that I have yet to find one (if there already is one floating out there, sorry about that!) and because I think it would be great to get to know anyone else who's got an offer for Postgraduate study at Kings for next year!

I can start off with a short introduction of myself, I'm an international student from the United States with a postgraduate offer for their MA in Environment, Politics, and Globalisation.

I'd love to meet anyone else that might be in the same boat as I am. :smile:

Scroll to see replies

Hi, I'm a postgrad with an offer for Masters in Intl Mktg.
When will you start applying for accommodation?
What are some of the things you have started preparing for?
It's about 11 months till sch starts. I'm too early!
Waterfront bar, King's College
King's College London
London
Anyone has paid their $1000 tuition deposit?
Original post by StefMZ
Hello everyone! I figured I'd start a thread for this given that I have yet to find one (if there already is one floating out there, sorry about that!) and because I think it would be great to get to know anyone else who's got an offer for Postgraduate study at Kings for next year!

I can start off with a short introduction of myself, I'm an international student from the United States with a postgraduate offer for their MA in Environment, Politics, and Globalisation.

I'd love to meet anyone else that might be in the same boat as I am. :smile:

Did you have to do a telephone interview? I'd like to apply to King's but I'm really unsure if I'm going to be able to do well in an interview like that :/

I realise you might not be allowed to tell me anything (I'm not applying to the same course as you though, as I'll be applying for their World History and Cultures MA), but if you had to do one, was it difficult or challenging?