The Student Room Group
Craiglockhart Campus
Edinburgh Napier University

Edinburgh Napier 2016 entry

Hi! This thread is for people who are applying to (or considering applying to) Edinburgh Napier University this year. :smile:

I am a student from Czech Republic and I'm applying to Language(German) with Tourism Managament or with Festival and Event Managament (not sure yet).

We don't really have GCSE or A Levels in Czech Republic but I'm gonna put these grades instead:

something like GCSE: 9A's, 6B's
something like A-levels (predicted grades): AAAA (from Czech, English, German and Social Sciences)

What about you?

Scroll to see replies

Original post by Vonnie97
Hi! This thread is for people who are applying to (or considering applying to) Edinburgh Napier University this year. :smile:

I am a student from Czech Republic and I'm applying to Language(German) with Tourism Managament or with Festival and Event Managament (not sure yet).

We don't really have GCSE or A Levels in Czech Republic but I'm gonna put these grades instead:

something like A-levels (predicted grades): AAAA (from Czech, English, German and Social Sciences)

What about you?

Hiya!

I'm also applying to study at Edinburgh Napier! I am applying for Biological sciences :smile:

I have 7A's and 2B's at GCSE and BCC at A-level.
Craiglockhart Campus
Edinburgh Napier University
Reply 2
Original post by ambusrocks
Hiya!

I'm also applying to study at Edinburgh Napier! I am applying for Biological sciences :smile:

I have 7A's and 2B's at GCSE and BCC at A-level.

Cool! Hope you get it. :smile:
Cool! Hope you get it. :smile:

Aww thanks :smile: Good luck with your application too!

What about you?