The Student Room Group

AQA psychology B PSYB3/PSYB4 PREDICTIONS!

Hey guys i have decided to make a page for predictions, just so people can post on here too. If anyone has any predictions feel free to share :smile:

Scroll to see replies

I honestly have no idea as its the last year using this spec so they could throw anything into it, although for cog dev, most likely not nativist/ip as that came up last year solely on the studies i.e baillergeon and siegler
Hey I reckon it'll be bowlby because that hasn't come up in about six years! I don't ever like to say just in case it is wrong lol. Also I think fear arousal might come up in substance! X
+ also where's the page to the predictions ? I'm new to this page haha so I don't know much about it
Reply 4
Looking at old papers. I feel for attachment the long answer will be on attachment and short answers will be on friendship.

How mucg revsion does everyone have left

Posted from TSR Mobile
How did you guys find psyb3?
Reply 6
It went better than I thought! But now I'm really worried about high grade boundaries haha. You?
Reply 7
What did you guys put for the attachment bowlby question

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 8
Do any of you guys do Stress or Social development??

If so how did you tackle the essay questions? they were very open ended and difficult imo.

Personally, i think i messed up by treating the Ainsworth essay as purely a "Discuss Ainsworth's Strange Situation"!!
Reply 9
Original post by twigface
Do any of you guys do Stress or Social development??

If so how did you tackle the essay questions? they were very open ended and difficult imo.

Personally, i think i messed up by treating the Ainsworth essay as purely a "Discuss Ainsworth's Strange Situation"!!

I did it like that as well?! How were you meant to do it?
I thought the offender profiling one was horrid and I don't think I've Done as well on it!! The rest were okay. What did you put for the question about friendship??
Reply 11