The Student Room Group
Leeds Trinity University
Leeds Trinity University
Leeds
Visit website

Leeds Trinity University Applicants 2018!

Hey everyone! This is a place to chill, meet other applicants, and chat during the application process

Name:
Predicted grades:
Also applying at:

Good luck to you all; let us know how you get on! :biggrin:

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
Hey everyone!

Name: Azaria

Course: Hoping to apply to the Film or Media Course (unsure yet, but leaning more towards Media)

I'm currently studying a BTEC Level 3 Extended Diploma in Media
Predicted grades: Haven't been told of my grades for this year, but last year (when I was on the 90-credit diploma I achieved Distinction* Distinction* )

Also applying at: Northumbria, York, Teeside, (Haven't decided on a 5th option yet)

:smile::smile::smile:
Leeds Trinity University
Leeds Trinity University
Leeds
Visit website
Reply 2
Hi every one

Name: Farah
Course: I have applied for PGCE secondary maths in LEEDS TRINITY university and has an interview next week.

Any help or advice?
Hello everyone!

Name: Giada
Course: Applying for Journalism MA at Leeds Trinity
Currently studying Media and Communications at UCSC Milan
Also applying at: Universityof Sussex, University of Sheffield, Leeds Beckett

:smile:
Name: Beth Moorby
Course: Counselling and psychology.

Also applying at: leeds beckett, uni of leeds and Lancaster

:smile:
Reply 5
Name: hodz
Course: education studies
Predicted grades: C distinction C
Also applying at: Sheffield Hallam edge hill, Manchester Met and Birmingham city
Is anyone else in the same boat as me that my offer arrived really fast my school sent it off on a Monday evening and I got my offer the next day at around 3 o'clock and for less Ucas points than needed??
Original post by hjammy