The Student Room Group
University of Chichester
University of Chichester
Chichester

2019 Possible Student looking for someone to answer questions about UNI

Hello,

I am a student that is 99.9% probably starting The University of Chichester in september 2019. I am going to be doing Digital Film and Screenwriting and already have an unconditional offer for here.

I am someone who has a million questions about places and gets very nervous when I don't have the answers. I was hoping to find someone that I can message and ask questions about the uni from now until next year. I know this is a big ask, but this really helps me settle my nerves.

It will literally be questions such as, when did you get your timetable? How did you move in on the first day? What is freshers week properly? What did the first day of classes look like? How does places like the canteen work?

The questions may be all throughout the year when they come into my head. I'm happy to do it by email or on here through PMs :biggrin: If anyone is willing to help I'd really appreciate it.

Thank you :biggrin:

Guen
Hello, I'm currently a third-year history student at the uni as well as a student ambassador so any questions you have I'll be happy to answer!
University of Chichester
University of Chichester
Chichester
I just tag here the uni itself: @University of Chichester
Btw I applied for the same course here for September 2019, strongly thinking about firming them as I found this uni is the most welcoming out of my choices 😁 If you wanna talk just dm me 😄
Original post by Gueniver
Hello,

I am a student that is 99.9% probably starting The University of Chichester in september 2019. I am going to be doing Digital Film and Screenwriting and already have an unconditional offer for here.