The Student Room Group
Liverpool Hope University
Liverpool
Visit website

Disability studies and SEN timetable

Hi, I am starting in first year disability studies and SEN in September and I'm just wandering when I will receive my academic year timetable specifically for which days and times I'm in?

I have just started looking for part-time work and I don't want to commit to something that I cannot do. Also, a few of my friends from other courses are wandering the same thing for the same reasons.

Thank you!
Reply 1
Hey!
I studied SEN and Disability there a few years back, the team are absolutely fantastic! Might be worth emailing Hope to find out. I've just applied for a Masters and they were able to provide me with a timetable straight away.

During first year we were in 5 days a week with some long days with lots of free time between, however that was quite a few years back so may have changed since!
Liverpool
Visit website
Reply 2
Original post by jr18
Hey!
I studied SEN and Disability there a few years back, the team are absolutely fantastic! Might be worth emailing Hope to find out. I've just applied for a Masters and they were able to provide me with a timetable straight away.

During first year we were in 5 days a week with some long days with lots of free time between, however that was quite a few years back so may have changed since!

Hi! Oh awesome! I've met one of the main teachers and she was lovely! I'm definitely excited to get started! Ohh yeah that's a good idea! Will email them tomorrow, thanks!

Ah okay, that's doesn't sound to bad! Hopefully it will be quite even! Good luck with your masters!
Original post by Abzzz57
Hi! Oh awesome! I've met one of the main teachers and she was lovely! I'm definitely excited to get started! Ohh yeah that's a good idea! Will email them tomorrow, thanks!

Ah okay, that's doesn't sound to bad! Hopefully it will be quite even! Good luck with your masters!

Hey!