The Student Room Group
Freshers Week, University of Bath
University of Bath
Bath

University of Bath Postgraduate Applicants 2023

Hello there!

This is the thread for the postgraduate applicants of the University of Bath for the year 2023! If you have any questions about studying here, or just want to link up with other prospective applicants this is the place to do it. :smile:

Meet and chat with other applicants here. :five:

Here are some icebreaker questions for you to get started:

What course are you applying for?
What subjects are you studying now?

We will be answering questions regularly on this thread.

Have fun! :grin:

Scroll to see replies

Hey,I'm an international student, and I have completed my bachelor's in psychology.I'm going to start my application for an MSc in Applied Forensic Psychology with counseling and a placement year.
Freshers Week, University of Bath
University of Bath
Bath
Original post by psychaspirant
Hey,I'm an international student, and I have completed my bachelor's in psychology.I'm going to start my application for an MSc in Applied Forensic Psychology with counseling and a placement year.

Excellent choice, good luck! ☺️
Hey all! I've applied for a PhD in Social Policy and looking to move to Bath if I'm successful. Do get in touch if you're a postgrad and also looking to move :smile:
Original post by BucketsofRain123
Hey all! I've applied for a PhD in Social Policy and looking to move to Bath if I'm successful. Do get in touch if you're a postgrad and also looking to move :smile:

Hello! If you are accepted, once you have a university account you can look for properties and find housemates on https://www.bathstudentpad.co.uk/Accommodation! Social media groups can also be useful when looking for housemates/properties! Good luck :smile:
Reply 5
I’ll be doing MSc in finance and economics at Bath university for this upcoming October intake. Planning to accept the offer in a few days.