No not yet and it’s stressing me out!! Hopefully soon
Graduation day, University of Glasgow
University of Glasgow
Visit website
yep i heard back in late october/early november
Reply 3
Original post by nosleepyescoffee
yep i heard back in late october/early november
did you get an offer ?? if you don't mind me asking. If so do they send an email about fees and all that prior to making an offer ? also are you a GB student ?
Original post by spam44
did you get an offer ?? if you don't mind me asking. If so do they send an email about fees and all that prior to making an offer ? also are you a GB student ?
yes i got an offer, no they didn’t contact me about fees before or after - i just had to prove my fee status as part of my condition and yes im a GB student
Reply 5
yes i got an offer, no they didn’t contact me about fees before or after - i just had to prove my fee status as part of my condition and yes im a GB student
what are your stats ?
Original post by spam44
what are your stats ?
3A* predicted + A star epq, 29 lnat
Reply 7
3A* predicted + A star epq, 29 lnat
oh wow thats amazing, hopefully my 22 LNAT and 3 As will suffice 😭
Original post by spam44
Has anyone hear back from Glasgow Law?? Im a GB student

yes i heard back about a month ago
I applied with 3 As and a 22 on my LNAT aswell. How likely am I to get an offer ??
They are going to take non Scottish applications first due to amount of money they get for fees and then by default have to take into account the Scottish capped places element. (so English students will pay nearly £10k in fees where Scottish students will only give them £2k).
im not a Scottish student, does that mean im more likely to get in than a Scottish student ?? surely thats no fair ( im a GB student )