The Student Room Group

Looking for someone to takeover my scape mile end studio contract

Hello,

My name is Kruthi I am currently studying Masters from Queen Mary university of London.I have a studio under 52 week contract at Scape Mile end. The studio has a window seat that’s overlooks Canary Wharf and the Mile end park. So you can see both the sunrise and sunset. But due to financial reasons I am unable to continue my stay and would like find a suitable replacement for the same. It is 2 mins away from the university and 5 mins away from the tube station. It costs 289/pw which is got at a discount. I think the current prices for a normal studio without a window seat is 311/pw. So it’s a win win situation if you are planning to stay at scape.

Please leave a message in the discussion if interested.

Thank you.
Hi Kruthi, are you still looking for someone to take over this, and what is the contract dates to and from? Thanks :biggrin:

Original post by Kruthireddy
Hello,

My name is Kruthi I am currently studying Masters from Queen Mary university of London.I have a studio under 52 week contract at Scape Mile end. The studio has a window seat that’s overlooks Canary Wharf and the Mile end park. So you can see both the sunrise and sunset. But due to financial reasons I am unable to continue my stay and would like find a suitable replacement for the same. It is 2 mins away from the university and 5 mins away from the tube station. It costs 289/pw which is got at a discount. I think the current prices for a normal studio without a window seat is 311/pw. So it’s a win win situation if you are planning to stay at scape.

Please leave a message in the discussion if interested.

Thank you.
Reply 2